225 Liberty


Home

Welcome to 225 Liberty!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Senior Property Manager Anthony Genovese Anthony.Genovese@brookfieldproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager Christian Gjelaj christian.gjelaj@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Alexandria Wiley Alexandria.Wiley@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator JoAnne Fernandez JoAnne.Fernandez@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Lorna Latibeaudiere Lorna.Latibeaudiere@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer George Fermaint George.Fermaint@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director Alexis Weber Alexis.Weber@brookfieldproperties.com
Security Director Frank Lione Frank.Lione@brookfieldproperties.com

ADDRESS:

225 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the 36th Floor.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

ADA Accessibility is available at all entrances to the building.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

Back to Top